Posted on Aug 07, 2017
At our August 4th meeting, all of the members of the Grants Committee were recognized as Paul Harris Fellows for their efforts in 2016/2017. From Left to Right: Pres. Bob Reed, Foundation Chair and Committee Member Jim Atherton, ADG Claudia Frost who did the pinning, Committee Member Jon Huntington, Committee Member Kim Doughty and Pres-Elect Carol Fleming, Committee Chair. Congratulations to all!